The Royal New York Team

Whether you’re looking for coffee or for tea, our team can give you the advice and support you need to make the best choice possible. Got a question? We’re just a quick email or phone call away.

Hemraj Behari
Warehouse Operations
hemraj@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
Vishnu Behari
Facility Manager
vishnu@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
Andrew Blyth
Senior Trader
andrew@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
Joe Borg
Trader
joe@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
Richard Borg
Senior Trader
richard@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
Michael Bray
Desktop Support Technician
m.bray@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
Giselle Capers
Inbound Coordinator
giselle@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
Anthony Chango
Director of Information Technology
a.chango@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
Angelica Cordero
Tea Trader
angelica@royalny.com
Phone (855) 769-8327
David Johnson
Director of Operations
d.johnson@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
Evan Kluender
Trader
evan@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
Jennifer Kocher
Warehouse Manager
jennifer@royalteany.com
Phone (855) 769-8327
Hope McLaughlin
Accounting Assistant
hope@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756:6400
Tom McLaughlin
Futures Manager
tom@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
Aimee McNamara
Outbound Traffic Manager
aimee@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
Chaminda Midellawala
Quality Assurance Manager
chaminda@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
Kim Mills
Tea Inbound\Outbound Coordinator
k.mills@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
Caitlin Normann
Tea Trader
caitlin@royalteany.com
Phone (855) 769-8327
Marilyn Remm
Senior Manager
marilyn@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
James Schoenhut
President, Senior Trader
james@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
Mike Ward
Trader
mike@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
Liz Weaver
Brand Marketing Manager
liz@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
Daniel Wojcik
Warehouse Manager
dan@royalny.com
Phone (855) 769-8327
Camilo Yubank
Trader
camilo@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400