The Royal New York Team

Whether you’re looking for coffee or for tea, our team can give you the advice and support you need to make the best choice possible. Got a question? We’re just a quick email or phone call away.

Brittany Amell
Trader
B.Amell@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
Vishnu Behari
Facility Manager
Vishnu@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
Andrew Blyth
Senior Trader
andrew@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
Joe Borg
Trader
joe@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
Richard Borg
Senior Trader
richard@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
Anthony Chango
Director of Information Technology
a.chango@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
David Johnson
Director of Operations
d.johnson@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
Jennifer Kocher
Tea Trader
jennifer@royalteany.com
Phone (855) 769-8327
Tom McLaughlin
Coffee Logistics & Inventory Management
tom@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
Aimee McNamara
Outbound Traffic Manager
aimee@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
Chaminda Midellawala
Quality Assurance Manager
chaminda@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
Kim Mills
Tea Inbound\Outbound Coordinator
k.mills@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
Daisy Narvaez
Coffee Inbound Traffic Manager
daisy@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
Caitlin Normann
Tea Trader
caitlin@royalteany.com
Phone (855) 769-8327
Maxwell Pollock
Director of Tea
Maxwell@royalteany.com
Phone (855) 769-8327
Marilyn Remm
Senior Manager
marilyn@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
Chris Schoenhut
Trader
chris@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
Fred Schoenhut
Futures Manager
fred@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
James Schoenhut
President, Senior Trader
james@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
Zoey Thorson
Director of The Lab
zoey@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
Manuel Viela
Warehouse Manager
manuel@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400
Danny Wojcik
Tea Logistics & Inventory Management
dan@royalteany.com
Phone (855) 769-8327
Camilo Yubank
Trader
camilo@royalny.com
Phone (908) 756-6400